Dear gentle readers…

--

Photo by Rico Van de Voorde on Unsplash

I’ve concluded through critical thinking that my writing will now change directions, rather than venting on just emotional basis of fleeting moments, I will dedicate my platform as a breeze of healing past wounds using various written techniques in poetry, fictional and non-fictive works.

I want my writing to become a guise of wisdom through an era of pain that I and others around me had to endure, endure so that we can grow into the unique souls that we are now. Mess in progress I am still yet wonderous I grow in my empathy wants & needs.

I will try my best to fulfil your soul’s daily nourishment through my writing.

I hope you stick around this emerging writer attempting to find her voice.

Sincerely,

Your momentary breeze.

Maii-Michaella Miatti Fallara.

--

--

Maii-Michaella Miatti Fallara
Blue Insights

“An enigmatic whisper in time, my words—a gateway to the soul’s odyssey, remembered in the silence of the stars.”