Freak-O

Me or you

Austin Petti
Blue Insights
Published in
2 min readJun 22, 2024

--

Photo by Vinicius "amnx" Amano on Unsplash

What are they even talking about?
Pushing me to memories with all that negativity
No recollection, what can I say?
Why can’t we leave it; I’m begging you please
Because it is starting to push me
I’m about the only real motherfucker
Left in this whole generation
Oh you never wanted it?
She never really wanted it
but I think she liked it
Now she thought I was just a science project
Try to turn this freako into a decent human being though,

Hallelujah!
I’m not a freak no more
When the old lady is walking into the store
I’m a straight up gentleman,
I open the door
Now all you got is words
Too bad there is not a thing you can do that can hurt me
Narcistic behavior is what I see now
Treat, you like a queen,
Now, look you turned into someone that’s just mean
Don’t worry
It is all easy when you blame your own problems on me
I never seen someone quite like this
Someone, so hard to please
Agree or Disagree
All I wanted was you to actually want me
But you are just into making me sound like a real FREAK-O

If I did a percentage of what you believed
You should’ve left me
Told me to kick rocks
But, your nothing but sneaky
What did you ask me about your work?
What do you have to do?
That is something you would put yourself through?
Your nothing but a turn off to me now

So there’s no bullshitting when I say

I’m done and I am the one to say, I’m out.

--

--

Austin Petti
Blue Insights

Simple thoughts on life, the good the bad the rude the distasteful chaotic life of a guy through writing and poetry. <script type=’text/javascript’ src=’https:/