I Am Grateful for Your Being

Your presence, my dear friend, humble me.

Ruchi Thalwal
Blue Insights
Published in
2 min readDec 14, 2020

--

Image by aalmeidah from Pixabay

Once when nobody knew me
You guided me to the heavenly place
with your serene voice
Radiating with the smile
Soothing fountain of love overflowing

Your kindest of kind heart
mellowed all the insecurities
Your amazing gaze of love
Great warmth with pure joy
imprinted my heart

Whenever your name arises
A wave of intense love emerges
Depicting the bliss
you radiate with your mere presence

The surrender of your heart
to the divine master is an inspiration
The healing smile that you extend
is always admirable

I am thankful for your being
The ecstatic joy and bliss
All I feel is love flowing from your heart
Deeply connecting to mine
Inexplainable in words
All I can feel is gratitude and love!

--

--

Ruchi Thalwal
Blue Insights

Periodontist turned Spiritual Mentor| Transform your anxious life to joy & higher consciousness. Grab FREE healing audio https://ruchithalwal.ck.page/f05058f288