If I could touch you.

Free Form Manifesting

Talaya McCain
Blue Insights
Published in
1 min readMay 4, 2021

--

Photo by Avinash Kumar

If I could touch you
I’d grab your hand
Slid my fingers in between yours
Experience the soft skin of the back of your hand with my fingertips
If I could touch you
I’d put my forehead to yours
Bend down and just barely float my forehead over yours
Smell your breath, trust that your eyes are close, and feel the vibrations of your thoughts
If I could touch you
I’d kiss you
I’d kiss your belly, I’d feel the encouraging little heartbeat on my lips. I’d stay there for hours
I’d I could touch you
I would grab your waist
As we dance in the living room
barefoot
shirtless
Listening to sounds of the city night
If I could touch you
I’d stretch your legs across my lap
I’d massage your tired feet
Drag my palms down your hairy legs
If I could touch you, again, I’d never let your go.

Thank you for reading, Please share your thoughts below.

-McCain

--

--

Talaya McCain
Blue Insights

I am a neuro-chemical that triggers levels of dopamine and norepinephrine to increase.... Spotify: @talayamccain