Love Nebula

Iulia Halatz
Blue Insights

--

“Tenderness is the currency of love”

Haruyo Morita, Love Letter. Source: Facebook

I believe that above everything there hovers a Nebula of love.
And randomly, one builds a stairway to the nebula and starts throwing buckets of love to you.

Because it is sweet and warm, you confuse it with wild rain drops in midsummer or huge snowflakes or just candy floss.

Whenever I feel the beautiful rain and the snowflakes thawing fire on my cheek, I’ll know you’re there in the nebula, dumping buckets full of love in my head…

© Iulia Halatz
Co-author of Anthology Volume I: Writings from the Sudden Denouement Literary Collective, available on Amazon and Kindle.
Thank you for reading!

--

--

Iulia Halatz
Blue Insights

"We should take power and strength from our stories.” Co-author of The Sudden Denouement Anthology Volume I and Darker Objects. www.blog.seocopywriting.ro