Notice of Affirmation: The Dreams I Could Only Dare to Dream If I Know Love

Healing from Hatred

Esposito One Love
Blue Insights
Published in
1 min readJul 7, 2023

--

Photo by Matthew Moloney on Unsplash

There is no more room for lovelessness here.
There is no more room for hatred.
As there is no more room for disease in the body of the cure,
there is no more room for despair in me.
As there is no more room for lifelessness in the bounty of life,
there is no more room for disgust within me.
I have not sat down to sing the truth of my soul,
for I have dived into the depths of resentment.
I have made anger my meal,
and I have made a nesting place for disease in my home.
I say there is not even a space here for the living,
for I have made my mission to harbor all the dead
that I can find in this world.
Wait not any longer for me to see myself in wholeness,
for I cannot see amidst the blinding darkness.
If I could only sense the light of love again,
I would dare to dream the death of misery.

© Laquanique Louise Esposito aka L.L.E. or Esposito One Love, 2023. All Rights Reserved.

--

--

Esposito One Love
Blue Insights

Heart Healing Path Teacher. Wild Wombmon. Liberation Artist. Time Traveller. Authenticity Coach. Lover of Love. Intuitive Guide. Licensed Master Social Worker.