Questions For Blue Insights

All questions ever asked will be answered below, if you have any more questions, please feel free to ask in comments and I will go through thoroughly.

Owen R Thornton
Blue Insights
Published in
1 min readJul 24, 2019

--

July 23, 2019

Is there a set number of people accepted? Also, are there any other guidelines I would need to be aware of other than what has been published on Blue Insights or Medium? Lastly, does Blue Insights own my work or is is it still mine to publish elsewhere online?

So to answer these,

Blue Insights does not have a set writer capacity, as we are trying to build a community of people who clap and read another’s work. There are no particular guidelines you must follow, as we are a flexible community — if you can, please tag “Blue Insights” in each submission.

All work submitted will still be your own, and I give you permission to post elsewhere, as, for me, I do not care if these pieces are shared across the internet, as the purpose of our page is to share and get people heard.

--

--

Owen R Thornton
Blue Insights

Research writing on BDNF Mental Helath Neuroscience topics Former top writer in Poetry and ultrarunner.