“Right Time” Exists!

and it does not just happen...

Sayali
Blue Insights
Published in
2 min readOct 11, 2020

--

Certain things, like books and movies, came to me at the wrong time (or when I wasn't ready).
So I ignored them at that moment.
Or just skimmed through it.
So that when the right time came after years, the memory of it re-surfaced, and I re-(watched/read) them, knowing the story-line but feeling differently, as if I was a different person, as if I finally was ready for it.

// I know there's a thing called "right time",

even if I don’t know where it would lead me. . but then, who knows?

I would rather not know the next level, and let it come as a surprise,
then to know it beforehand and chase it to make it come true.

// There's a fear of uncertainty,
but there's also beauty to it.

I know that for certain things, I wasn't ready then.

What just makes me uncomfortable is:
if we do not act a certain way, many great words that we had come across but ignored before would never resonate with us, and the worst is, we would stay ignorant of it.

And I don't know how not to be restless about it.

// It takes many many right choices to be made along the way for the "right time" to happen.

--

--

Sayali
Blue Insights

to live moments.. to write stories.. because i am here.