Linda Evangelista, Frozen

Supermodel Linda Evangelista says cosmetic procedure left her ‘disfigured.’

I, Napoleon B.
body-mind-soul

--

From Linda Evangelista’s IG.

Linda Evangelista, the Super Model.

There are models, and there will be supermodels. That is how I remembered the 90s. It was the era when models became celebrities.

And there will always be one name that stands out, if anyone would be asked, who was on their top 5 supermodels, her name will be on that list, her name is Linda Evangelista, and today she is speaking her truth.

In her Instagram post, Linda Evangelista explains why she has disappeared, it is because of a cosmetic procedure that in her own words left her disfigured.

Today I took a big step towards righting a wrong that I have suffered and have kept to myself for over five years. To my followers who have wondered why I have not been working while my peers’careers have been thriving, the reason is that I was brutally disfigured…

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
body-mind-soul

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS