Do All Humans Have A Soul?

Technically, yes, but there’s more to it.

Ari Love
Published in
2 min readMay 21, 2024

--

Photo by Arthur Savary on Unsplash

I heard someone ask the above question and thought it was interesting. Especially since I had recently finished binge-watching 48 Hours, a true crime docuseries. To date, I have watched thousands of episodes. I watch them because I have always been deeply interested in human behavior. I was so interested that I took several courses in college. I am particularly interested in studying those who commit heinous acts. “What would drive a person to such darkness? And why do so many humans not have a conscience??

Those questions troubled me for decades until I started to put the pieces together. Do all humans have a soul? The short answer is yes, but there’s more to the story.

Before I incarnated to Earth, I recall a conversation with my Spirit Guides. They explained the importance of raising the vibration on Planet Earth (because many participants were “stuck” inside the experiment). Essentially, they have disconnected and disassociated from their higher (true) selves.

The longer we remain unconscious, the more difficult it is to awaken. Disconnecting from the higher self is concerning because our higher self sends us the signal to awaken. The more we miss our cue to awaken, the farther we move from our true self, and the deeper we fall into the Matrix…

--

--

Ari Love

Sassy, solo-traveling, free-spirited chick, writing about love, healing, awakening, and spiritual stuff. I play by my own rules, wanna play?