DAILY BLOG | GRATITUDE | POSITIVITY

If You Are Broke And Thankful, God Will Bless You With More

Make thankfulness a part of your daily life

Awakening Souls
Published in
2 min readNov 20, 2022

--

Photo by RAHEEM OLUWADAMILARE on Pexels

Matthew 25:23: His lord said to him, “Well done, good and faithful servant; you have been faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things. Enter into the joy of your lord.”

There is a secret to life; be grateful. Once I began to be thankful for where and what I have currently, my life began to change amazingly. I noticed I always had enough money, sleep, food, and all other necessities. Even after leaving my career, I never lack because I practice gratitude daily.

Helps you live in the present.

Living a life of gratitude helps you live in the present. When you are thankful for what you have, you are not focused on what you do not have. You appreciate the clothes on your back, the money you have, and the meals that nourish your body. You give thanks for the morning sun, the singing of the birds, and the hugs of the wind. When you actively practice gratitude, you will notice that you are happy.

Gratitude eliminates negativity.

When you are always thankful, you do not have time for negativity. You see the…

--

--

Ari Love
Awakening Souls

Sassy, solo-traveling, free-spirited chick, writing about love, healing, awakening, and spiritual stuff. I play by my own rules, wanna play?