THE TEN SCROLLS From the GREATEST SALESMAN IN THE WORLD

Farzana Afrin Tisha
Book Defender
Published in
Jul 11, 2021

The Scroll Marked I: Today I begin a new life

The Scroll Marked II: I will greet this day with love in my heart

The Scroll Marked III: I will persist until I succeed

The Scroll Marked IV: I am nature’s greatest miracle

The Scroll Marked V: I will live this day as if it is my last

The Scroll Marked VI: Today I will be master of my emotions

The Scroll Marked VII: I will laugh at the world

The Scroll Marked VIII: Today I will multiply my value a hundredfold

The Scroll Marked IX: I will act now

The Scroll Marked X: I will pray for guidance

--

--

Farzana Afrin Tisha
Book Defender

IT Business Developer, Digital Marketeer, Traveller, Reader, karateka.@http://bit.ly/2DtTLA0