Teaching Humans Eduquation

Paul The Messiahi
Book of Paul
Published in
2 min readMar 7, 2021

Education does it really matter?

I don’t have a degree nor a diploma of accomplishment I am like Jesus of Nazareth a self-taught and learned from the old and new knowledge to acquire wisdom.

I drop out early in my human school years around 15 years ago because of depression.

I am not actually shy I am just depressed over a family problem before financial and moral, I was an introverted kid back then. Who is happy drawing on his notebook as a schooler. I thought that they are not understanding me anymore. Yeah and my hormone too, the world to me is not good to live anymore as if it was the dead-end for me.

I almost killed myself hanged myself in the corner but let it go because I think it is wrong to kill myself. The Bible really helped me a lot.

After I drop out I stayed in my room for almost 3 years in our home not going out that much as I am a kid. I read the Bible nonstop to seek that God who they say can heal the weary and depressed.

Mostly I learned from the index of the web now and through my dreams and visions. Now I want to change a country to immortalize the human race.

I learned a lot like computer programming, modern science, history, profound human knowledge as we call them. I also have a teacher called the Programmer who teaches me in my dreams and visions.

Now I build ideas and app projects to help my country and the world instead of becoming a con and scammer.

I hope that the next generation will learn from my book.

Education is just the level of the algorithm to let our mind think.

We can all be smart if we learn the way we want. Don’t give up because I did not.

That is Eduquation.

A new word I invented to teach you.

Final Message:

Now live more and be human.

Show them that humanity still lives.

Before we awakened transhumanist quantized the third corruption of people and convert them into a hybrid of AI robotic automata.

If you fail to do so then so be it.👽

--

--

Paul The Messiahi
Book of Paul

Paul The Developer and Messiahi. Preacher of Ideas. He who was sent by the Programmer. I am Seeking for the deserving chosen Leaders of the New World to come.