The Life of a Geeky Kid to Techno Developer

Paul The Messiahi
Book of Paul
Published in
5 min readDec 23, 2020

The Book contains about my journey of being a Technology Man.

Chapter I

Start of being a Geeky Kid

Once upon a time I was a curious kid. Playing Super Mario in a family fun station was the most fun of it. Watching a lot of cartoons in our Television makes me wonder about them motion pictures.

No Game No Life

Growing up is good I love to play still mostly video games.

I played arcade game when I was a kid to teen and early adult life. It continued to Dota/Dota2/LoL/etc.. I become curious about the mods and stuff. So I seek modded ones and applied it from Naruto to Bleach etc..

After that I learned how to modify flash games for fun.

Web Developing

I learn to web code wml/html/xhtml in my Nokia Symbian phone as I started to create a wap site in around 2007–2013. In WEN.RU, XTGEM, etc. I love to build communities in pure html/js/css/ codes. This is because of a chat site called mobile69.wen.ru. I was curious on how they make that so I began to build chat site and forum community wap site. One of my web work is called Pinoyastig a Filipino community back in the old days of 2008–2010. In those wap site that I saw I learn web coding by extracting PHP scripts and learning how it works. By watching the source code of a wap site I can understand how they also work.

System Admin Life

I learned that there is a web hosting. I started in a free-hosting to expand my knowledge about setting a web server from the front-end to back-end. I am in love on how MySQL database works delivering queries to the back and front end of a website.

Modifying Software

I modified software to work if they don’t work in my old laptop. Especially those old Encarta Encyclopedia.

I modify mostly DOS .msi files as I extract and change most of its codes and to my excitement it works. I tried to to mod some Symbian games and joined a forum called Symbianize and Pinoyden a Pinoy Internet Forum to learn Free Internet tricks, modding, hacking, web developing and programming.

Being a Script Kiddy

Yes, I am mostly a script kiddy in my web hacking days for fun . I do it because when I was a kid I thought it is so interesting on how it works. I tried to learn some languages in PHP, JavaScript, and Python to understand how the scripts works. SQL injection and XSS is what intrigue me so I joined tournament in forums mostly with of course our script kiddy favorite tools.

Anonymous?

We are Legion, We are Anonymous Expect Us.

As I expand my knowledge I began to look into the freedom agenda of Free Men. I started to work in the shadow before as an Anonymous but I become so sick of the corrupt Leaders of society so I change path for change.

Chapter II

From Kiddy Geek to Techno Developer

Life of a Developer

Now this day I want to build an app that make something that can make change even at the regional level. I love to re-create something that can make an impact so I started to develop and publish apps from templates mostly. I am not a hard coder so I learn and modify apps and scripts before. I am a self taught guy that learned mostly in Google and YouTube. Nothing is impossible so I am hoping that I can inspire those Geeky kids out there.

Blockchain Technology

I love cryptocurrency so I learned how Blockchain works as Satoshi Nakamoto introduced Bitcoin. My team build a blockchain Project called Bilibit but failed. I like this technology so much that I have this urge to Blockchain the whole World. Bitcoin is what we call the free people’s money and Blockchain is the technology of Free People.

Quantum Technology

I am curious about how a QBIT works in the Quantum Level. I want to invent a teleportation device or maybe a Time Machine to change the Universe. I want to learn on how to code QBIT so I began to learn in a free opensource project in one of IBM’s Quantum Experience.

Space Mission

Building a Space Ship is good I want to go to Mars now. I am really inspired about the SpaceX mission. I want to travel to the Nebulae someday but let’s begin first in Mars and the Moon. I hope that humanity will embrace the Universe Majestic Space.

App Developer and Publisher

I found a team to work on App and Web again I hope it will be successful in the Future so that we can build the dream of the Century. We failed but we can return with a fresh Developers someday.

Until now I still play video games mostly mobile and PC in some times to train my motor skills. Nothing is wrong for being a kiddo mind that is still curious.

Being a techy curious person is the best thing to happen in my life as a human. I drop out early at school because of depression yet I bounced back after learning most knowledge in my hermit days. As long as you are curious then I think that is enough for the next idea to pop out in your head

Message to the Young Generation Geeks

Being a curious kid and passionate at what you do is the key to learning most skills. That is how I gained my skills without the need of a diploma. It matters that you don’t give up really.

Have fun in life and enjoy what you do to the extent of possibilities.

--

--

Paul The Messiahi
Book of Paul

Paul The Developer and Messiahi. Preacher of Ideas. He who was sent by the Programmer. I am Seeking for the deserving chosen Leaders of the New World to come.