I’m Vintage Flatulence — And Liz Dared Me to Write This

Opinionated old fart needs 100 followers to make a little dough, and I need your help

Vintage Flatulence
Boomerangs
1 min readSep 28, 2021

--

Photo by Harmony Gerber on Flickr

I created Vintage Flatulence a few years ago to post on Twitter.

As a conservative white male, I didn’t want to have my life canceled, and my employment jeopardized for posting something conservative. And since I am an opinionated old fart, Vintage Flatulence fits me nicely.

On Twitter, I don’t have a large following. I mostly post responses to posts from those who do. Here, I want to flesh out some of my ideas and link to Twitter.

I’m not here to troll or accuse. Only to provide balance and perspective to the narratives of today that I find troublesome.

And I’d like to make a little change while I’m at it.

So what do you say?

Follow me to see what I’ll come out with.

You don’t have to agree, and if you want to troll, that’s great. Just read to the bottom first so I can hear a jingle in my pocket.

--

--