Announcement: “Faith, Hope, Trust” a New Book Is Live!

My announcement: my book four is live on Amazon!!

Linda Wright
Boomers, Bitches, and Babes

--

Break out the fireworks. Self-publishing only takes weeks instead of months like traditional publishing.

Fireworks
Photo by Paul Morley on Unsplash

It took 10 months for my first book to be published. I love my first book, “333 Journal Pages,” published by Christian Faith Publishing Company. It can be purchased on Amazon. It is a large beautiful book of 333 Devotional Journal Pages written for my husband in honor of our Lord and Savior. I have received many compliments from readers who use my book in their devotional times. Thank you, my supporters!

FYI The cover that was made for me for my first book after I requested a blue sky with white clouds and a dove came out beautiful! The dove symbolizing the Holy Ghost became my books’ trademark!

Fireworks
Photo by Mike Enerio on Unsplash

Break out the fireworks. After book four, “Faith, Hope, Trust” was written with 55 more journal devotional pages ,it was sent to my editor just like my second book “55 More Journal Pages Grace Upon Grace” was sent. Book two right now is on sale on Amazon. I was happily surprised for it to be on sale right…

--

--