‘Boomers, Bitches and Babes’ is OPEN

Pam Winter
Boomers, Bitches, and Babes
3 min readJan 24, 2022

--

Welcome ladies and our official logo is the 3B’s.

photo from Unsplash

We are ready for your unpublished drafts, but first I need to explain a few points and most of these are common to every pub, but a few of these are exclusive to this pub so. please. read. this. carefully.

**The title is not meant for you to Self-Identify. I can’t stress this enough. I picked it because it came to me it in 2.3 seconds and it was cute and funny and I like the honest vibe it puts out. Also as females we are all called by these names at some point or another.

Guidelines for Submission:

It should go without saying, but I won’t accept any stories that are
hateful, racist, political, blah blah or in any way disparage a writer/reader on this platform. If you disregard this, I will also remove you as a writer altogether.

**Make sure you have private notes turned on so I can reach you if I need to.

1. Please edit your work, or use Grammarly. I’m not picky about lay-out or formatting as long as it looks neat. I will try to fix obvious typos or misspellings if I catch them. If your work doesn’t make any sense, I’ll contact you. “Um excuse me, but we’re you drunk?”

2. I will not accept any stories from male writers, like they would want to write on…

--

--

Pam Winter
Boomers, Bitches, and Babes

Christian, Wife, Mimi and animal lover. Owner of ‘Boomers, Bitches, and Babes.’ 3X Top Writer, Humorous, snarky and blush proof.