Meet theTeam: Mikhail Svinukhov

Boomstarter Network
Boomstarter Network
2 min readAug 25, 2018

Tell us more about the six years you’ve spent in Boomstarter. Where did you work before it?

I’ve managed a lot of Boomstarter projects, helped them with right advice at the right time. Before that, I worked in sales.

What was your most memorable project on the original Boomstrater?

Smouldering branches of the Blum forest” book. It was the third project (super successful: 788% funds raised) of the author who started with a failed campaign and ended with a contract with big publishing.

What do you do now in Boomstarter.Network as a project manager?

I organize the workflow of the main technical issues.

How did you take up blockchain?

I don’t really remember. I traded a bit, but it wasn’t my cup of tea.

Can you name any particular ICO you’re into?

Boomstarter.network only.

Who created the product detail for Boomstarter.network?

CEO Mariya Dokshina and I did it together.

Will Boomstarter fulfill its roadmap? What do we have to do for that?

It’s feasible. We just have to work a bit.

What do you think about the ICO market slowly dying?

The market is purifying and civilizing; it’s only a benefit for it.

What do you like about Boomstarter?

The product we’ve made.

What do you in your free time? Do you have it at all?

I free my time for work :)

When the platform will launch, would you like to start your own campaign? What would that be?

An expedition to Mars.

--

--