Weak

Nataschia Wibben
BoulevART
Published in
1 min readFeb 10, 2017

I can not move
I can feel the emptiness running through my veins making me stay
Oh so still
I can only breathe and blink
My mind becomes such a blank I begin to wonder if I am truly alive
Or in a very deep slumber
That is the weakness of the body
The weakness of the soul is when the smallest things remind you of your failures and how useless you can be to your loved ones and the rest of the human race
A weak soul can take longer to repair than a weak body
A weak soul means that the person has no will, no desire or happiness, nothing to look forward to or to want to go on.
Weak souls are what destroy people, ruin families and even nations because this weakness spreads so fast no one notices that the weakness has taken a hold on the person’s soul.

Charlotte Frost

--

--