5 Favourite Phrases Challenge

What are yours?

Mbhango Lefoka
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
2 min readJan 26, 2023

--

A person standing on a moutain with yellow sand ahead.
Photo by Danka & Peter on Unsplash

I enjoy participating in Medium challenges. After I read Claudia Ciobanu’s story, I joined in the fun. If you also wanna play, you can visit:

Don’t like to hear:

  1. You are boring
  2. Wash the dishes.
  3. Don’t sleep during the day.
  4. It’s over.
  5. Don’t eat your nails.

Like to hear:

  1. Here is new anime.
  2. Kiss me.
  3. Let’s buy pizza.
  4. You just won 1 million.
  5. Nice outfit.

I provoke:

Suzanne Mun Sshreagi Nom de Plume CDTPPW Dranéa Normal Earthling Lilly's Vine of Poems and Stories Janet Goh Bilal Ali The Silent Monk Poni the Scribbler Lean_dough Aditya TheTamiloreJenrola Brett Jenae Tomlin Jas Hothi Fred: Almost Famous Ofentse Manchidi Karen Toralba RayneOnFire Leonard Tillerman Harsh Gaurav Robin Wilding John Hansen.

Psst. If you’ve played this challenge before or simply not interested, you can ignore this prompt. If I didn’t add you, please don’t take my life. 😅. I didn’t want this list to be toooo long.

If you enjoyed this piece, follow me and subscribe to my newsletter for poems, short stories, challenges, and more, at no charge to you. You can also connect with me on other platforms.

Copyright © Mbhango Lefoka

--

--

Mbhango Lefoka
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

South African writer | Romance, Fiction, Challenges, Poems, Realism.