BBB2 Has Launched

Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs TWO Needs Staff Writers

If You’re Newer to Medium, We Have a Home For Your Writing

Jason Provencio
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
3 min readOct 3, 2023

--

Similar to our original BBB publication, Bouncin’ and Behaving Blogs TWO is open to new writers. Join us!

Hey Pisanos!

I made a somewhat spur-of-the-moment decision today. I’ve been getting a large number of requests from Medium writers who want to join Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs. You’ve probably read how I’ve had a hard time keeping up with all of the submissions I receive overnight and throughout each day.

And I hate turning people down. I’m a good fella. I generally want just about anyone to be able to join the BBB family as a staff writer. So I came up with a solution.

Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs TWO is open for business. We’re going to fill it with awesome writers and build it up like we’ve done with BBB. BBB2 is also going to be open to newer, less experienced writers. So if you’ve been wanting to join the Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs family, here’s your chance.

Just leave me a comment on this one to request to be added to BBB2. You also can email me at theprovengroup@gmail.com if you’d prefer. I’ll add you right away. We’re definitely looking for new talent, and even experienced writers if you haven’t found a home for your writing yet.

--

--

Jason Provencio
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

Award-winning writer and wildlife photographer. Social Justice supporter, LGBTQ ally and Dad. Owner of Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs. &:^)