Dating A Gypsy Girl Almost Got Me Killed!

Her Gypsy Clan Came After Me

Adrian CDTPPW
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

--

Photo by Silviu on the street on Pixabay

I Got Myself a Sweet Girlfriend

When I was around 16 years old, I met Cristina, a 15-year-old girl, in a park while going out with some of my classmates. After I got a bit closer to her, I asked for her number, and we texted and called each other every day ever since.

I got the impression that she genuinely liked me, so that gave the young me a confidence boost. I asked her out, and we went on a few cheap dates, mostly walks, drinking cola, eating sandwiches, and just hanging out.

Gosh, I miss those young days a lot. As an adult, you have to spend money or do something commercial every time you leave your house. Even if you have money, that’s not a pleasant feeling at all. Not to mention, adults are also super busy and rarely have the time to go out.

I remember calling a friend to go out together once, and he told me he doesn’t have either the time or the money to go out. I offered to treat him to some booze, but his wife needed him at home with the kid, so he “pussied” out.

Anyway, let’s go back to our story. I liked her too, beyond just being an easily excited young boy. She was genuine with me, compared with other girls I dated, and she was very eager to get touchy. She was…

--

--

Adrian CDTPPW
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

Boost Nominator. Stalking the Medium feed. Good stories scouter. Hammock "Guru." Writing down his silly musings. Owner of Read or Die & Read or Die - HQ.