Decoding Your Worries Into Deep Work

It doesn’t matter what you’re going through, we need results…

Yash Sharma
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
1 min readApr 10, 2024

--

Photo by John Arano on Unsplash

This January, I was at home for winter vacation.

And I was about to leave for the second semester. I was all fucked up. I left behind toxic friends and started the journey of self-improvement.

However, one thing was clear– I will channel my energy into deep work. And that’s what I did, I came back to my room, I was scared. Anyhow, I put aside my excuses and got busy working.

From that phase, I’ve learned that the only way to manage stress is to work on the things that scare you the most.

Work Conquer Worries

Every time, I failed because I was worrying more.

Every time I succeeded, I was busy working.

It’s such a basic and simple concept.

However, we still think, doubt, and live like life is beating us down. No, it’s not. It’s our inability to handle the pain of discipline and uncertainty.

And the only way to manage that is to:

  • Stop being weak
  • And see yourself dominating the game that you’ve chosen
  • Then, make a schedule
  • And start living

What you’re waiting for.

Go. Face it, get knocked down. Come back, cry, analyze. And go again.

--

--

Yash Sharma
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

23 years old | Helping you overcome fears, make consistent improvements, and accomplish goals 10X faster.