Everything Gets Easier the Day You Stop Caring

So, what are you waiting for?

Yash Sharma
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
1 min readJul 30, 2024

--

Photo by Peter Glaser on Unsplash
  • What if I fail?
  • What will they think about me?
  • I lack skills
  • I’m afraid

These are all the signs that you care too much. It leads to nowhere but in hell of consistent doubt, suffering, and negative thinking. So, what’s the solution?

You need to stop caring, period. Stop caring? Yes.

When you keep thinking, you create a mess in your head, and you end up taking the easy road. My girlfriend left me for another guy, and it hurts. I’m in pain. Every day, I feel like giving up. But I choose to work.

Because I know if I turn backward — I’m gonna end up hurting myself.

Start doing

This January, I went into monk mode.

There were days when I felt scared, lonely, and lost, but I trusted the process. I kept on going and suffered like a man. And guess what? It made me stronger.

So, if you want to suffer, suffer in reality.

Do those things that wake you up at night. Because that’s what matters, thinking can give you a dopamine release. But results? It will only come through suffering and hard work.

What do you think?

--

--

Yash Sharma
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

23 years old | Helping you overcome fears, make consistent improvements, and accomplish goals 10X faster.