VERSE

Friday Afternoon Seduction

Natasha MH
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
2 min readDec 13, 2022

--

Photo by Christopher Campbell on Unsplash

Helpless by Rhye

“Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh
Things I do for you
Write a million love songs, hey, hey
Sail out to my heart
Come with me, please
Give me heart, give me love, give me rage”

12pm, check-in into the MO
Clack clack, clack clack, clack clack goes the stilettos
“The usual Madam,” the concierge asks with a knowing nod
The usual Henry.
Your room is ready with your preferred view.

Slide card key
Dim the lights low
Pour me a glass of red
Lingerie hangs on the side of the bed

White sheets white sheets, soft white sheets

“’Cause if it happens, you’re helpless
Oh, when it happens, I’m selfless
Can you imagine getting in?
(I’m getting to your heart, baby)
Who would suggest it? So let me in”

Perfume down the cleavage
On the wrists
Down the back
Between the toned milky thighs

Few sips of red few sips of reds, a little drips down to the chin

Pick up the phone
Room service
Yes, Madam Gustav?
The usual, please
Your medium-well roast it is,
With the buttered croissants as how you like it.
Thank you, Dimitri.
Pleasure to have you back Madam Gustav, Dennis will deliver to your room
Call me Alexandria

“Good to be back
Good to be back
Been behavin’
Been behavin’”

Music set to speaker
Helpless by Rhye sets the rhythm to motion
TV off
Curtains closed
Temperature set to 24

Warm skin, scented with Paris-Venise Chanel

Few sips of red few sips of reds, a little drips down to the chin

“It’s just the way that it falls
It’s in the way that it costs me
It’s just the way that it falls
It’s in the way that it costs me
So don’t be afraid of me
I won’t be afraid of you, I won’t be afraid
Don’t be afraid of me
I won’t be afraid of you, I won’t be afraid

Ooh, ooh, ooh, I’m helpless
Hey, you’re helpless
Oh, oh, I’m helpless

Yukata drops to the floor
Soft, naked skin
Painted toes dancing to the seduction
Silk lingerie glides onto the music

Few sips of red few sips of reds, a little drips down to the chin

“’Cause if it happens, you’re helpless
Oh, when it happens, I’m selfless
Can you imagine getting in?”

The door clicks.

--

--