#Hashtags For Conservative Men

I need to use new tags on Instagram

--

Photo by Solen Feyissa on Unsplash

I accidentally triggered a conservative white guy over an article I haven’t even published yet because he takes exception to the fact that I insinuated that Kyle Rittenhouse a murderer instead of feeling sorry for poor Kyle and insisting he killed in self-defense.

Until now, I’d never had the experience of having my own article mansplained to me BEFORE I even published it. How is that for talent?

Did I win any prize money?

Please tell me there is prize money.

I used #kylerittenhouseisamurderer for one of the hashtags advertising my article that is coming out tomorrow, about how conservatives seem to be so excited about the idea of being allowed to kill indiscriminately.

So I guess now it is necessary for me to use other tags as well. Here are some ideas:

#triggeredwhiteguy

After all, I suppose it is my fault for using big words he isn’t able to understand.

#conservativetears

Feel sorry for these guys, their whole world is being rocked by the big, bad, liberal women.

#douchebagnazisympathizers

--

--