How To Write A Bucketload Of Blogs

Carl Jeffers
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
3 min readDec 21, 2023

--

Photo by Sixteen Miles Out on Unsplash

This is blog number 50 for me. I recently passed my first month on Medium, yesterday actually, on the 20th.

And there is one huge tip that I can give that has helped me write blog after blog, without burning out, or running out of ideas.

This tip, along with my blog style schedule is how I have written such a large number of blogs in just 31 days.

I’ll go over both below.

Blog Style Schedule

Photo by Kaleidico on Unsplash

It’s important to have some sort of schedule or format for not only your blogs, but your posting times, what publications you are going to post in and the length of your articles.

Let’s break each of these down.

Format.

Your blogs should all follow a similar format, or style. If you look through mine, short or long form, they all fit a similar look. You can tell they are all written by me, which is positive, you want readers to look at your work and be like ‘oh yeah that’s Jeff’.

Post Times.

You should post at similar times each day, this helps your audience know when to expect content from…

--

--