Read This Goodbye Letter and Feel Me..

It has to be… painfully sad..

Ikada Mario
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
2 min readMay 25, 2024

--

Photo by Milada Vigerova on Unsplash

So I guess this is goodbye, it’s sweet and precious enough to be remembered yet it contains ton of tears and signature of loss.

It’s true that when hope is fading away people getting sick quicker and I guess nothing we can do but waving our hand with prayer.

Read.

“In case nobody told you today or before that you’re an amazing and somebody’s dream guy. Your wife will be truly blessed to have you as her life partner and you’ll take care of her; I know that for a fact the way you like to hold on to things is truly remarkable I must say. Your mom has rise you right and you are walking green flag, you also work so hard and I hope a pray you will succeed in your life. Give yourself credit for everything you’ve overcome that you’ve never thought you would and everything you built that you never thought you could. You’ve come some much far than you know… so I heard this somewhere; you can’t control wind but you can adjust your sails. So here I’m just adjusting sails for you ok, I’m on your side and I know you have long way to go.”

It cuts me deep.

Not only for the fact that I still can’t let go but for the fact I have to walk my world in monochrome again after a ton of wish and hope.

Alone.

--

--