The Doodle Game

A fun game you can play at home!

Zoë Kuehn
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

--

I have been an artist my whole life, which always serves me as a disadvantage while playing games. Drawing games are always funnier when you play with someone who cannot draw to save their life. Now I have found a game that works for people who can and can’t draw.

My boyfriend came up with this game, it’s totally original, he 100% came up with it before anyone else. In the game, one person starts a drawing, does half of the work, and another person finishes it.

We also play where we both have the same subject, and we draw it side by side. We started off drawing each other:

Left: his drawing, right: my drawing

I really nailed him. This is exactly what he looks like, and I am starting to think I could make a living sketching potential criminals for a police department.

Okay, I don’t look like this. I draw myself all the time. I even just made this painting of myself:

--

--

Zoë Kuehn
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

Green tea addict who has too many hobbies. For business inquiries please contact zokuehn@gmail.com.