GUN VIOLENCE

Today is the 11th Anniversary of Sandy Hook

Nothing more needs to be said

Charles Bastille
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
1 min readDec 14, 2023

--

These are the children and school staff indirectly killed by Republicans who refuse to change laws regarding assault weapons:

From Maria Shriver’s newsletter email. She doesn’t credit this source. I don’t think she’ll mind if I use it, do you?

Don’t you dare forget these faces.

DONATE this holiday season:

NOTES:

This Medium story is NOT paywalled. Unlike Republicans, I refuse to make even one penny off the death of children.

More info on gun violence in America:

Thank you for reading and donating.

--

--

Charles Bastille
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

Author of MagicLand & Psalm of Vampires. Join me on my Substack at https://www.ruminato.com/. All stories © 2020-24 by Charles Bastille