ARE YOU WOKE YET?

Trump's White House "Awash" with Prescription Drug Abuse and Crime

"You Try Working For Him and Not Chasing Pills with Alcohol"

Kimberlee Jakobe
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
6 min readMar 9, 2024

--

Photo by Alex Haney on Unsplash

Ever Been Bullied?

Throughout my teenage years, Janet was the epitome of teenage cruelty. Her relentless torment and demonic strategies made life unbearable, from plots to have me raped to jealousy-driven smear campaigns that had me questioning my self-worth and sanity.

Janet made my teen years a nightmare.

She had mastered the art of winning by dragging others into her chaotic world. Once, I realized that Janet's twisted game only had power if I participated in it. I regained the power she had held over me since I was twelve — by shutting her out of my life completely.

Organized Crime is Bullying on Steroids

Why do so many Republicans support Trump openly but privately hope he fails? Why do Republicans fall in line with Trump when they do not support him or his "policies?"

Lindsey Graham Said It Best

--

--