BBF is Here

We Did it! Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Fuckery Has Launched

And We’re Looking For Hilarious Medium Writers

Jason Provencio
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
4 min readAug 24, 2023

--

Here we go again! Our 5th Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Publication has launched. We need YOU.

What’s better than laughter or humor? There is no other form of writing I enjoy more than humor writing. Good comedy in writing makes any piece more enjoyable. So why not have a Bouncin’ and Behavin’ publication dedicated to making people laugh?

I came up with this idea while talking to my buddy Robin Wilding 💎. We often bullshit over our Medium Discord server, come up with ideas, complain about how our stats are looking, or just yak about whatever. Somehow, the idea for a humor-only blog came to me. Just what I need, another time-consuming thing to go along with my existing publications.

Since the launch of Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs just over a year ago, we’ve added more publications to the BBB family. Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Poems, led by my good friend Martin Morrison became BBB’s sister publication for poetry. If you enjoy talented poets and their lovely words, check it out and give it a follow.

--

--

Jason Provencio
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

Award-winning writer and wildlife photographer. Social Justice supporter, LGBTQ ally and Dad. Owner of Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs. &:^)