Christmas Humor

You Have to Read The Funniest Story Ever

I’ve Never Laughed So Hard as I Did Reading This

Jason Provencio
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
3 min readNov 29, 2022

--

An instant holiday classic by my good friend Rusty Shackleford. Read this right now!

It’s no secret that I’m a big fan of many other writers that I’ve met on Medium. There is so much talent here on our wonderful platform, that it’s difficult to keep up with all of the reading I want to do. Sometimes I feel that I don’t do enough.

I’ve virtually met hundreds of wonderful people in my time here on Medium. I’m certain that I’ve logged many hours reading, appreciating, learning, and laughing at so many of their funny writing pieces. I just love funny people on here.

Some of my favorites for comedy and humor include Laurel B. Miller, Brett Jenae Tomlin, Hogan Torah, Ginger Cook, and a number of others. Apologies if I don’t take more time than I have right now to name everyone whose humor I enjoy so much.

However, there’s one person whose writing I’ve laughed the most at in the shorter amount of time we’ve been friends here on Medium. From the earliest writing pieces he submitted to Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs until right now when I just read his newest and funniest piece yet, he exceeds all of my expectations and then some.

Perhaps it’s because he’s a fan of off-color humor. Maybe it’s because we’ve bonded over the use of the word…

--

--

Jason Provencio
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

Award-winning writer and wildlife photographer. Social Justice supporter, LGBTQ ally and Dad. Owner of Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs. &:^)