It’s out there!

What Your Zodiac Sign Says About Your Personality

My Zodiac sign is Dead End

The Loony Liberal
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Fuckery

--

The 12 zodiac signs. (Your Zodiac and your personality)
Fig. 1: Worst. GPS. App. EVER.

Aries: “You need to stop tripping.”

Taurus: “You should endeavor to be more reliable and less tripping.”

Gemini: “Sweetie pie, how about we try cuddling instead of tripping?”

Perriwinkle: “YOUR BLOOD TASTES LIKE COTTON CANDY, MORTAL. ALSO, STOP TRIPPING.”

Cancer: “For the love of Shakespeare, stop tripping! I’m trying to read Walden here!”

Leo: “I shall make it my noble quest to put an end to your tripping once and for all!”

Virgo: “I’ve prepared for you a five-step program to help you put an end to your tripping.”

Othello: “I’d be tripping, too, if my opponent got all four corner pieces like yours just did. BTW, you need to flip me over from black to white.”

Libra: “I wouldn’t say that you’re tripping, but I would recommend that you reduce your caffeine intake.”

Scorpio: “LESS TRIPPIN’ AND MORE BANGIN’! GET OVER HERE AND ALIGN YOUR MARS WITH MY PLUTO, IF YOU GET WHAT I’M SAYIN’! …it’s sex. I’m taking about sex.”

Sagittarius: “Why dost thou go on thine trips when thou can go on adventures?!?

Jeff: “Wow… you’re so trippin’, you think I’m a zodiac sign. That’s embarrassing.”

Capricorn: “According to my calculations, you are in the state known as ‘tripping’ on average of 3.17 hours per day. This will shorten your lifespan by 7.2 years unless you limit your intake of ‘tripping.’”

Aquarius: “Hear me out: instead of tripping, how about you smoke some weed instead?”

Pisces: “Let’s go to counseling together so we can fix our mutual tripping problem.”

Twitter: “Pedo pedo crypto pedo pedo Biden pedo pedo meme pedo pedo pool. Like, retweet, subscribe, donate, John, Paul, George, and Ringo.”

--

--

The Loony Liberal
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Fuckery

Certified software tester. Professional writer. Atheist. Has to turn to his right to see a Democrat. Unapologetically verbose and zany.