Making a Bit of Cash From Surveys

While Enjoying Your Morning Coffee

Dejan Marinkov
Boundless Bytes

--

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/297167275405441625/

There are a lot of ways to earn a little ka-ching online, I read some of the suggestions, and some of them were proven good ones.

The only thing I haven’t read about, but that doesn’t mean there aren’t any, is the opportunity to earn money by taking surveys.

So I thought, why not share my experience, to drop a few links and some additional info.

I must warn you straight away that this is not a way to make a pile of cash, no ma’am and no sir. You can earn $3 for an hour of “hard” work per day, per site, sitting on the sofa drinking your morning coffee. Sometimes you can make even more. It depends on how many surveys these sites are offering at the time.

I also have to mention that I live in Sweden, but I have checked that these sites support other countries as well.

So let’s go in order:

Step 1.

  • Set up a Paypal account if you don’t already have one, as payments are made through Paypal.

Step 2.

  • Click on one of the sites below. Register and choose your preferred language and country. The important thing is that you must provide some personal information such as your home address, phone

--

--

Dejan Marinkov
Boundless Bytes

A simple man with stories that are not. Don't like the, "in-your-face-truth"? Move on. I'm joking! Stick around, you might like it.😉