Music— Gratitude

20 Of My Favorite Songs, Albums, Or Groups

My favorite music challenge

Delaney Patterson
Boundless Journeys
Published in
5 min readNov 6, 2023

--

Image by the author using NightCafeStudio

Hey, I am doing this really fun challenge. It’s not an ‘official’ challenge, but I’m sharing it with everyone because I think it’ll be a good time.

Thanks to Binky Ink Writing, and Vinitha Dileep, I am turning this into a combination challenge. A challenge filled with the music I am grateful for.

I’m having to think about this. I had to go and get my Kindle because all I listen to anymore is singing bowls all day. So, my list is of all the music that I go to if I feel like listening to something else, usually when I’m in the bathroom doing stuff. Yes, I have a cleaning soundtrack. That being said, I wasn’t able to cut this off at 10. Just as a warning, I tend to prefer the tracks that weren’t…

--

--

Delaney Patterson
Boundless Journeys

writer| editor The Literary Underground and Lodestar Gazette | into spirituality, yoga, Pilates and Tai Chi. Exploring my own voice and loving all of yours.