We’ll be hosting the second iteration of our Box Platform webinar series on September 12th, 2019 at 11am PT (1pm CT, 2pm ET) where we’ll go through best practices for working with Box in mobile-centric apps.

You can register for the webinar here. This link will also give you access to the recorded live session at a later date if you aren’t able to attend during that time.

Here’s a look at some of the topics we’ll be covering:

  • Creating your first native iOS application with the new Swift SDK.
  • How to handle tokens and access security between a mobile application and server-side backend.
  • Building cross platform integrations using UI tools.

We’ll also have folks answering questions throughout the webinar, so it’s a perfect way to get any questions that you may have answered immediately.

If you’re new to Box APIs and want to ramp up quickly before this session, you can register for the previous webinar (Intro to Box APIs) over here to access the recording from the session.

See you all there!

Box Developer Blog

Cloud Content Management APIs

Jonathan LeBlanc

Written by

Emmy award winner, O'Reilly author, open source contributor, Director of Developer Advocacy at Box.

Box Developer Blog

Cloud Content Management APIs

Welcome to a place where words matter. On Medium, smart voices and original ideas take center stage - with no ads in sight. Watch
Follow all the topics you care about, and we’ll deliver the best stories for you to your homepage and inbox. Explore
Get unlimited access to the best stories on Medium — and support writers while you’re at it. Just $5/month. Upgrade