Image for post
Image for post

We’ll be hosting the second iteration of our Box Platform webinar series on September 12th, 2019 at 11am PT (1pm CT, 2pm ET) where we’ll go through best practices for working with Box in mobile-centric apps.

You can register for the webinar here. This link will also give you access to the recorded live session at a later date if you aren’t able to attend during that time.

Here’s a look at some of the topics we’ll be covering:

  • Creating your first native iOS application with the new Swift SDK.
  • How to handle tokens and access security between a mobile application and server-side backend.
  • Building cross platform integrations using UI tools.

We’ll also have folks answering questions throughout the webinar, so it’s a perfect way to get any questions that you may have answered immediately.

If you’re new to Box APIs and want to ramp up quickly before this session, you can register for the previous webinar (Intro to Box APIs) over here to access the recording from the session.

See you all there!

Box Developer Blog

News and stories for working with the Box APIs

Medium is an open platform where 170 million readers come to find insightful and dynamic thinking. Here, expert and undiscovered voices alike dive into the heart of any topic and bring new ideas to the surface. Learn more

Follow the writers, publications, and topics that matter to you, and you’ll see them on your homepage and in your inbox. Explore

If you have a story to tell, knowledge to share, or a perspective to offer — welcome home. It’s easy and free to post your thinking on any topic. Write on Medium

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store