Upcoming Webinar: Intro to Box APIs (July 18, 2019 @ 11am PT)

Jonathan LeBlanc
Jul 15, 2019 · 1 min read
Image for post
Image for post

On July 18th at 11am PT (1pm CT, 2pm ET, 7pm BST), we’ll be hosting a free live webinar to walk through everything you need to know in order to start working with the Box APIs.

As we cover topics, we’ll also discuss best practices around architecture and security. Topics that we’ll be discussing during the session will include:

  • Common use cases with Box Platform
  • Best practices for working with the platform
  • Setting up and authorizing your first app
  • App scopes and what they all mean
  • Making your first API call
  • Types of users you’ll be working with on Box Platform
  • Service accounts and security

For more information and to register, click here.

Box Developer Blog

News and stories for working with the Box APIs

Medium is an open platform where 170 million readers come to find insightful and dynamic thinking. Here, expert and undiscovered voices alike dive into the heart of any topic and bring new ideas to the surface. Learn more

Follow the writers, publications, and topics that matter to you, and you’ll see them on your homepage and in your inbox. Explore

If you have a story to tell, knowledge to share, or a perspective to offer — welcome home. It’s easy and free to post your thinking on any topic. Write on Medium

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store