THEME: RIGHT @ HOME

Monday Morning Teasers #1

The answer key is in the comments section.

Hope
Brain Teasers
Published in
2 min readOct 4, 2021

--

Brain Teasers — New Medium Publication
Image by Hope

This is the first edition of Monday Morning Teasers, a new series featured in Brain Teasers, a new publication on Medium.

Start off your week with a new challenge.

Every Monday at 7 AM ET, a new batch of riddles will be released. Each week’s riddles have a theme, located above the title (i.e. the kicker).

Want to check your work (or can’t figure them out)? Check the comments section for the answer key.

These riddles are created by me. Some are better than others (I’m not a riddle master, yet!).

Some of these riddles may be tougher than others, but these riddles are not listed in order of difficulty.

Are you ready?

Let’s begin.

Monday Morning Teasers #1

Brain Teaser #1

Put me on top,
Or wrap me all over.
I’ve got your back,
Unless you turn over.

What am I?

Brain Teaser #2

Fire me up to feel a breeze.
Turn me down to bring the freeze.

--

--

Hope
Brain Teasers

Writing whatever comes to mind. I think I’m kinda funny, too. Join Medium for access to all of my stories: https://medium.com/@hopeo/membership