THEME: WORDS N’ THINGS

Monday Morning Teasers #2

The answer key is in the comments section.

Hope
Brain Teasers
Published in
2 min readOct 11, 2021

--

Monday Morning Brain Teasers — Medium

This is the second edition of Monday Morning Teasers, a new series featured in Brain Teasers, a new publication on Medium.

Start your week off with a new challenge.

Every Monday at 7 AM ET, a new batch of riddles will be released. Each week’s riddles have a theme, located above the title (i.e. the kicker).

Are you ready? See below for week 2’s brain teasers.

Stumped? Check the comments section for the answer key.

Let’s begin.

Monday Morning Teasers #2

Brain Teaser #1

I’m always here.
I’m never there.
I’m at the end of everywhere.

What am I?

Brain Teaser #2

From inception to the end of time,
beginning, middle, and end,
I’ll always be in there.

What am I?

Brain Teaser #3

I’m always at the end,
I always have my way.
If something is to end,
I have the final say.

What am I?

Brain Teaser #4

--

--

Hope
Brain Teasers

Writing whatever comes to mind. I think I’m kinda funny, too. Join Medium for access to all of my stories: https://medium.com/@hopeo/membership