Grande Challenge: Want to learn Spanish in 3 months with us?

Brainiac Club
Brainiac Club Blog
Published in
2 min readFeb 2, 2016

Sounds like Mission Impossible? I really don’t think so, and have a rather novel way of learning a language (I speak six already). My own personal challenge is to be fluent in Spanish AND Mandarin by May 21. From Ground Zero.

You may think I am pushing it, but I invite you to the challenge of learning Spanish with me here at Brainiac Club. I have mapped out an accelerated learning principle which breaks down the four areas of language learning into snackable bits. You need about two hours a day over the next three months, but all in short sharp snackable bursts throughout the day. At the end we take an exam just to prove to ourselves that we have managed to ace Spanish to A-level and beyond in just three months.

Now that is a proper challenge, right? Let’s make it happen. Tune in to Brainiac every Thursday at 5PM, we will have a hangout for about an hour, assisted by our native Spanish mentor and myself. Then you go away and follow the series of instructions and mini challenges that you will get for the week. You can check in with other Brainiacs taking the challenge so that you are learning with friends.

So we kick off Thursday 4th feb @ 5PM and I will first take you through my novel way of learning a language. A method of learning that I think will serve you to learn anything that you want to master.

--

--

Brainiac Club
Brainiac Club Blog

http://Brainiac.Club is all about making the best brains in the world available to children so they really excel!