Build a business using these Four Tools

You can build a business with just four tools, and a website

C. L. Beard
BrainScriblr

--

Well add in there a writing tool, and an SEO tool and you have yourself a business. I have discussed each of these in other posts but I realized these four tools together could get you most of the way there in building your online empire. Most of the way that is.

We have UXsniff for finding interlinking, Mykin for your mental well being, Emma.ai for scheduling your business travel and answering customer questions while you are in mid flight, and Attio which is a CRM system. That will cover most of what you would need to create, build, manage your online empire.

I personally use UXsniff regularly and Mykin I am testing in beta release currently. I don’t travel much for my work so Emma is not what I currently need, but if I did I would certainly use it. Attio is amazing. I used a different CRM for some time and I find Attio better.

Part of making these lists I test the apps for myself to see if they would worth it to use for my business, but mostly to see if there is a good use case for someone else. Some tools being released are not much more than a frontend stamped onto a few Make ro N8N workflows. Those are tools you can learn to use yourself.

For further reading:

--

--

C. L. Beard
BrainScriblr

I am a writer living on the Salish Sea. I also publish my own AI newsletter https://brainscriblr.beehiiv.com/, come check it out.