New & Trending Elixir Repos

Trending Open Source Elixir

C. L. Beard
BrainScriblr

--

Elixir is not always a leading language but maybe it should be. Written on top or the Erlang engine Elixir has many things to offer coders and developers. It is great for concurrent programming, is scalable, executes fast — especially compared to Ruby, and has efficient resource usage.

I used as part of a team on a side project for Orca Sound. We developed the website using Elixir and React.js.

It is still an extremely useful programming tool.

For Further Reading:

5 Open Source Projects

5 Hidden Gems for Task Management

8 AI tools for Designers

Why Pinterest Switched to Elixir

I also write an AI newsletter BrainScriblr that is free to subscribe.

If you want to find some great AI note taking apps I cover that on this post.

Elixir supabase

Supabase-ex by Zoedsoupe offers an extensive toolkit designed to interact with Supabase APIs using Elixir. Below are the key features and setup…

--

--

C. L. Beard
BrainScriblr

I am a writer living on the Salish Sea. I also publish my own AI newsletter https://brainscriblr.beehiiv.com/, come check it out.