Nature Whispers to Me

A poem about the nature

Nature Whispers to Me
Smiling flowers, fragrances daisy
Green meadows and glens make me crazy.
In the dawn’s wind, when I strode
In the parks or on the roads
Nature Whispers to Me.

When the sun wears a black mask,
Birds return home upon finishing their task.
Peace, contentment, satisfaction, and willingness
It gives them a unique charm. wearing a patient’s dress.
Nature Whispers to Me.

Azhar Hussain: The Writing Whiz

I hope this very short Poem will amuse you. comments and Clap for me.

If you like please subscribe to me so that you can receive updated poems and poetry from me,

--

--

Azhar Hussain
Braised & Blanched Publications

I am @Poet _@Writer_@ researcher- I write poems, fiction & non-fiction short stories & articles. “Brevity, Clarity and Simplicity catch the focus of readers”