CMY

A Poster Collector’s Dream…

allison.spiegel
Brand Studio 2019
2 min readFeb 12, 2019

--

Expanding on last week’s concept, I’ve further developed CMY. This week I spent most of my time developing the app side of things. But first, the brand.

Here are some of the main highlights: logo development, colors, typography.

CMY logo variations

I focused on the core of the entire brand. The inspiration for it all: Cyan, Magenta, and Yellow.

Back to the app. Using Adobe XD is always exciting. It makes you feel like you’re really making something real.

I focused on two different directions. Here are two different welcome screen concepts:

direction 01
direction 02

I also focused a lot on navigation and cart development.

direction 01
direction 02

Ecommerce platforms are intriguing to me and I’m excited to see how this progresses!

--

--