Blog Thursday Assignment

Brandon Axsom
Brandon’s Blog
Published in
1 min readFeb 15, 2018

Favorite Product In Technology: My favorite product in technology is probably my phone (iPhone 8)- It offers a simple layout that is quick and easy to navigate while also providing all the tools needed for practically anything you need in a phone including but not limited to: social networking, calling, texting, photos, calculator, calendar, flashlight, etc.

Favorite Food: My favorite food is arguably Fettuccine Alfredo or Chicken Alfredo. I’ve always been a huge pasta fan whether it’s simple like mac and cheese or more complex like a lot of foreign pasta dishes.

Favorite Clothing Product: My favorite clothing product is shoes. I’ve been a shoe fan since around 6th grade and throughout the years since I have bought, sold, and collected more shoes than I can remember and have made a lot of money doing so. There is a huge market for shoes in today’s society and a lot of value and potential profit, if you know your way around the market. They also help you to stand out and personalize your outfits a lot more.

Favorite Health/Beauty Product: My favorite health or beauty product is easily my razors. My facial hair grows too fast to keep up with, and without my razors I would appear way more raggedy and homeless than I do now.

Favorite Service: My favorite service is SportClips. For years I would go to Great Clips for haircuts and they continually wouldn’t be able to give me exactly what I was looking for but SportClips always gets the job done.

--

--