Influencer Jessica Spangler reveals her inspirational lifeStyle in her Blog.

BrandSnob
BrandSnob Spotlight
3 min readDec 11, 2017
Influencer Jessica Spangler is a full-time blogger, model, actress and world traveler.

Not only is she super cute, she is a true go-getter. Jessica Spangler is a full-time blogger, model, actress and world traveler — seriously is there anything this girl can’t do?! We had the great pleasure of chatting with her and got to ask her a few questions.

She is such a beautiful person not only on the outside, but on the inside as well. Please read on to learn more about the lovely Jessica Spangler…

Influencer @jessicaspangler19 talks about her blogger, model lifestyle

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN BLOGGING AND WHAT INSPIRED YOU TO START?

I originally started blogging because I love photography and journalism. I decided to start using Instagram as a way to show people what the life of a model is like. More recently, I changed my blog and my Instagram page to show my true lifestyle even outside of my career as a model.

HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONAL STYLE?

My personal style is best described as the adventurous girl. You will always see me hiking, surfing, traveling, and doing anything that makes your heart race. I love to show my audience that I can be both the adventurous girl and the glamorous girl. Showing them it is okay to be you.

WHAT’S THE BEST INFLUENCER CAMPAIGN YOU’VE WORKED ON?

Most recently I have been traveling for my influencer campaigns. My favorite has to be when I took multiple campaign products with me to Zion National Park. I was able to hike in one of the most beautiful places in the world while showing off products I believe in.

WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU’RE NOT MODELING OR WORKING ON SOCIAL MEDIA?

When I am not working on social media or modeling, I am always at the beach either relaxing with friends or surfing. If you can’t find me there I will be either rock climbing, running, traveling, or with my boyfriend, Aaron, looking for our next adventure.

IF YOU COULD OFFER ONE PIECE OF ADVICE (ABOUT ANYTHING) WHAT WOULD IT BE?

My main piece of advice I tell everyone is to be you. Don’t conform to what people want you to be. It is most important to make sure you love yourself. Be-You-tiful!

WHAT DO YOU LOVE ABOUT BRANDSNOB?

I love BrandSnob because it is so well organized. I get to choose what brands fit best for me and my blog. Truly a great app!

WHERE CAN WE FOLLOW YOU?

More about BrandSnob:

email: contact@brandsnob.co

--

--