Brain Break: The Start

A new series.

k. leafyy
Break from Reality
1 min readJun 28, 2022

--

Photo by Alejandro Piñero Amerio on Unsplash

Brain Break is a personal series created for Break from Reality a publication I created earlier this year.

Break from Reality is a place where you don't need to have a perfect article to be able to submit to a publication. We don't want perfect, we just want something that you feel represents you and your writing!

Brain Break is a series that I hope will help improve yourself in a way that doesn't feel draining.

Quick reads, with information that could help you spike connection with your inner self.

I’ve been working on self-awareness for a long time now, and I love sharing the random things that have helped me be a better person. I also struggle with consistency and keeping up with my own health so hopefully, this can help us both!

I'm extremely excited to start this. I promise to make it great!

Brain Break is for everyone, beginners-experienced people, I welcome you all to join me on my journey.

Thank you for reading! For more of me (luminary leafyy) , please use these guides to help you.

www.linktr.ee/breakfromreality

www.linktr.ee/kleafyy

--

--

k. leafyy
Break from Reality

psychology undergrad, inspiring writer, part-time poet, book enthusiast!✨