Peace

k. leafyy
Break from Reality
Published in
Jun 11, 2022
Photo by Dave Ruck on Unsplash

peace.

I think of you and I see peace.

I look at you and I see peace.

I touch you and it reminds me of peace.

peace.

when I am around you I'm at peace.

Your aura shines peace.

You are the definition of peace.

peace.

The words you speak sound like peace.

The softness of your skin reminds me of peace.

The twinkle in your eyes shows peace.

You are peace, and I hope you never think otherwise.

You make me feel at ease.

Always making sure I'm the happiest.

Your peace shows me so much love.

Something I will be forever grateful for.

Your peace is my peace.

Thank you for reading! For more of me (@luminaryleafyy) please use these guides to help you.

www.linktr.ee/breakfromreality

www.linktr.ee/kleafyy

--

--

k. leafyy
Break from Reality

psychology undergrad, inspiring writer, part-time poet, book enthusiast!✨